Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new Yaris. Received the car last week, and so far it has exceeded expectations.The sales person Barry was a pleasure to deal with.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a month ago, am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service First time I've purchased a Toyota everything seemed so easy Love the car great service
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service once again This is the fourth, or maybe fifth car we have bought from Steven Eagell at Aylesbury with Barry Donaghue as our contact and have always been very satisfied with him and the comp-any.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I get the best of both worlds. Reliable vehicle and the package that flex to suit my spending plans.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good team Bought a new car a week ago and they are still happy to answer telephone questions and be available anytime for personal follow-up visit.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Approachable knowledgeable helpful 300miles in and pleased we changed
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service After 14 years of driving a Toyota Yaris, it was time to replace my car. I bought a new Toyota Aygo 11th March 2017. Excellent service, no pressurised sale, just honest answers.
Date published: 2017-04-10
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006925-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 152.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient, amenable and knowledgeable. Nothing was a problem and even additional work required was carried out quickly and efficiently and at reasonable cost.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Very helpful, excellent team of people, brilliant they collect and drop off at!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car service All my dealings with Steven eagerly have very good
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care Great service
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service I got was professional and they kept me informed and delivered my car back on time.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as usual Very easy to book appointment and to find the dealership. Staff very friendly and welcoming as usual. Lovely waiting area and coffee. Work carried out quicker than expected and my vehicle was cleaned for me which saves me a job. Highly recommend the team!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service at letchworth branch and Ayselbury I went on look for new car and decided Toyota I love the look of new aygo x play Ricky was very help on tell me the in and out of the product and making sure I had everything I needed.When went for service I got done at ayselbury as was closer to work for me but the service was with smile and they done it give record time same day before the end of shift I was pleased so I like thank you very much to both branches
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from welcome valet service. I was pleased I had a reminder that annual service was due and that it was arranged at date and time to suit me.
Date published: 2017-04-25
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006925-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 154.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT