Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car experience at dealership Salesman Barry listened carefully and was very knowlegeable about the car and about the lease details
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I bought a new car recently and couldn’t fault how helpful our salesman was.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Service I bought my new Toyota Yaris a couple of weeks ago and the service received was exceptional. The sales personnel was just the best. Thank you Mr D
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service From the first phone call to handover I received first class service.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team Great experience to help me find my perfect car
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was plannig to buy one car, end up buying two car.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great service N/A
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stuart salesperson is honest and very helpful The salesperson Stuart was brilliant - not pushy but very understanding and helpful. The deal closer was also good. However the car arrived with the USB part not working so was told to book a service for brand new car!!! the car has sticking bolts on the base so far not heard anything from Dealer. Hoping for the best. This has ruined my joy of having a new car. It's my 3rd car from Steven eagle aylesbury and their cars are usually checked properly before handing over - so not sure why it's this awful. Previously they have been fab! This car can't have been fully checked before it was handed to me... not happy
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006925-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 81.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service. Good bunch of people. I used the aylesbury branch a week ago and they were brilliant. Great customer service and my annual service was completed a lot quicker than anticipated.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great & very Professional, Efficient & Friendly service & well looked after by 'buz'... I also signed a new three year servicing contract and happy it was monthly by direct debit (very manageable amounts) and it also covering the cost of yearly mot's...
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used them 2 weeks ago and there service was great.....
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Excellent . All required checks were made and clear answers were given to my questions.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st Service Great overall service, staff were excellent and happy to see you.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Have used them for several years now and will continue to do so
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient, amenable and knowledgeable. Nothing was a problem and even additional work required was carried out quickly and efficiently and at reasonable cost.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Very helpful, excellent team of people, brilliant they collect and drop off at!
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006925-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT