Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased my brand new Toyota Yaris from Steven Eagell Toyota last week. My car is amazing! From start to finish my experience was wonderful. I really appreciated the personalised sign when I collected my new car. My salesman Sajid was fantastic. He was patient, helpful and personable. I could not have asked for more and would highly recommend Sajid and Steven Eagell.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have again gone wiyh toyota, as they have fabulous service from start to finish and my needslittle were metyou without pressure or gimmicks. Definately recommend them
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Went to think of new car purchase and trade in existing Toyota and pleased to say as good as before when buying first Toyota Would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to deal with I couldn't recommend Steven Eagell highly enough, a great experience.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Toyota Bought three cars on PCP from this dealership. I go there again, because I think the build quality of Toyota represents fantastic value. I bought Toyota to avoid surprise breakdowns and annoying faults.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Staff are very courteous and informed, no hidden costs all explained before hand.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Staff I have just purchased my Toyota C-HR from Steven Eagell in Aylesbury. Really helpful and friendly staff and very transparent pricing.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friedly + efficient dealership I bought a new Yaris hybrid and had good service and communication from this company
Date published: 2017-11-19
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006925-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five star service always Used Toyota Aylesbury for several years now, all the staff go the extra mile,that's why we return every year.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pick up service Always use the pick up service
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aylesbury’s Toyota offered to us the best service since we bought the car I am very happy with Aylesbury’s Toyota services as they make you feel that they are there to help you without obligation
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service Focus up on customer service is impeccable. Collection and delivery of my Toyota made me feel like a VIP but In reality was more a need as for me to travel to dealership and wait would have been difficult.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I always great amazing service.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My vehicle was recalled by Toyota for a safety check, no problem found . Was ready for collection when promised . Very pleased with the prompt and friendly service
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Very happy with service
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple The Best! I always receive a warm welcome and excellent service at Steven Eagell Aylesbury. My latest visit was no exception - both price and courtesy - and for just two new tyres I even had a free car wash! What more could one ask?
Date published: 2018-01-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006925-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT