Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Staff are very courteous and informed, no hidden costs all explained before hand.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Staff I have just purchased my Toyota C-HR from Steven Eagell in Aylesbury. Really helpful and friendly staff and very transparent pricing.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friedly + efficient dealership I bought a new Yaris hybrid and had good service and communication from this company
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service nice showroom very clean and tidy, the staff were very friendly and welcoming . got good info about the car i was looking to buy and when i did buy it they could not have been more helpful . thank you all. i am very pleased with the car .
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good service I’ve dealt with the company before and was happy to return to them
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience New car - happy and bonded
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The whole team are amazing. Polite, knowledgeable and hard working.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car experience at dealership Salesman Barry listened carefully and was very knowlegeable about the car and about the lease details
Date published: 2017-10-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006925-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service First time I used them for my mot I would definitely use them again
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! I was there last week for the repairs
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My car had a service and was well impressed by efficient staff and car when done
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Just had my car in for its full service. The entire process from booking in to delivery of the vehicle after the service was simple, stress free and efficient. Staff were most helpful.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service by the book and fast repairs instantly Happy with a super fast service and repairs taken care of instantly
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT & Service Excellent efficient timely and friendly service
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service. Good bunch of people. I used the aylesbury branch a week ago and they were brilliant. Great customer service and my annual service was completed a lot quicker than anticipated.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great & very Professional, Efficient & Friendly service & well looked after by 'buz'... I also signed a new three year servicing contract and happy it was monthly by direct debit (very manageable amounts) and it also covering the cost of yearly mot's...
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006925-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT