Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I bought a RAV4 a couple of weeks ago. The whole process was an easy and pleasant experience, the staff are extremely welcoming and knowledgeable, all my questions were answered and the test drive went well. I was kept well informed from the initial visit, to purchase, to collecting the car.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great car My second purchase of a hybrid car from this dealership. Great aftersales service too.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courtesy. Never did we feel under any pressure. Exemplary service without any coercion. Mr Meakin clearly knew his subject and his explanations were lucid and brief.A pleasure to have met him.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I visited this garage on the off chance and I am very glad I did you couldn't ask for a more friendly and helpful team
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience at Steven Eagell Toyota in Aylesbury Customer service is a high standard and very satisfaction level. Try Steven Eagell Toyota in Aylesbury for V.I.P. experience.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I had a great experience buying my Toyota, all my questions were answered and all the staff I met were very friendly. I would recommend this dealership.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt service and polite Noted how well dressed the Salesman was. Also extremely polite and well spoken. Have no complaints at all about the service I received.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job Great job by senior sales executive Barry Donaghue who was responsible for a proactive, flexible and positive experience in purchasing my new Rav 4
Date published: 2018-04-06
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006925-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team Well functioning team. Great service. Keen to help. Proactive
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Nice showroom, clean toilets, drinks available, friendly, honest and approachable staff. Excellent service provided. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Yaris Service collection and delivery Collected as agreed and returned clean and in good condition. Only 2 stars because the person returning the car was more interested in his mobile conversation, waving the car keys in front of my face when I answered the door, I asked him if everything was okay he told the person on his mobile to hold on a minute and said I think so. Not really what I expected, my car was serviced perfectly though.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painless recall repair and aircon service Work as carried out at agreed price and within timeframe and car was cleaned free of charge. Service Advisor Georgia made my visit a friendly and pleasant experience.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care and great job Used them for the servicing of both my cars for the first time. Extremely satisfied with the quality of the servicing.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast and great service as always Been with Steven Eagell for 3 years now, service is always reliable, a service plan makes the cost spread out and not so painful every year.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We had a complete service. Excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not very satisfactory we have been using Steven eagall in good faith
Date published: 2018-05-01
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006925-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT