Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I get the best of both worlds. Reliable vehicle and the package that flex to suit my spending plans.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good team Bought a new car a week ago and they are still happy to answer telephone questions and be available anytime for personal follow-up visit.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Approachable knowledgeable helpful 300miles in and pleased we changed
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service After 14 years of driving a Toyota Yaris, it was time to replace my car. I bought a new Toyota Aygo 11th March 2017. Excellent service, no pressurised sale, just honest answers.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great service I had got a car before and was well looked after that's why I went back and they gave me a great deal would always go back
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seamless transaction, commendable Service. It was a very good experience of buying from Steven Eagell dealership. A Very smart showroom. They delivered all what they promised. I highly recommend Steven Eagell and their staff.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good team & Great service!!! Really happy that we bought the car from Steven Eagell Toyota, Aylesbury. Honest & knowledgeable sales person helped us to decide the model based on our needs and the team did their best to accommodate our specs for the vehicle in the required time. Good team & service is spot on. Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Received my car a week ago, very happy with my experience from view the car until picking it up. Will use Steven Eagell again.
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006925-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 141.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as usual Very easy to book appointment and to find the dealership. Staff very friendly and welcoming as usual. Lovely waiting area and coffee. Work carried out quicker than expected and my vehicle was cleaned for me which saves me a job. Highly recommend the team!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service at letchworth branch and Ayselbury I went on look for new car and decided Toyota I love the look of new aygo x play Ricky was very help on tell me the in and out of the product and making sure I had everything I needed.When went for service I got done at ayselbury as was closer to work for me but the service was with smile and they done it give record time same day before the end of shift I was pleased so I like thank you very much to both branches
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from welcome valet service. I was pleased I had a reminder that annual service was due and that it was arranged at date and time to suit me.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE I AM VERY HAPPY WITH TOYOTA CUSTOMER SERVICE. IT WAS SUPERB
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Never had a problem
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well looked after. I need a new rear window replaced under Warenty due to demister wires damaged, All working as it should now, very pleased.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding Service Toyota's are bullet proof
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Did the review in my car and exchanged it to a new car
Date published: 2017-03-08
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006925-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT