Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I bought a new car recently and couldn’t fault how helpful our salesman was.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Service I bought my new Toyota Yaris a couple of weeks ago and the service received was exceptional. The sales personnel was just the best. Thank you Mr D
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service From the first phone call to handover I received first class service.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team Great experience to help me find my perfect car
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was plannig to buy one car, end up buying two car.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great service N/A
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stuart salesperson is honest and very helpful The salesperson Stuart was brilliant - not pushy but very understanding and helpful. The deal closer was also good. However the car arrived with the USB part not working so was told to book a service for brand new car!!! the car has sticking bolts on the base so far not heard anything from Dealer. Hoping for the best. This has ruined my joy of having a new car. It's my 3rd car from Steven eagle aylesbury and their cars are usually checked properly before handing over - so not sure why it's this awful. Previously they have been fab! This car can't have been fully checked before it was handed to me... not happy
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service What a great bunch at Toyota Aylesbury. All very friendly and so helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and all with a smile!!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service I visited in August for a browse and walked away purchasing a new car. Faultless service, test drive on the day and no pressure from the dealer. Good communication re:delivery and drive away insurance. I took delivery of my 67 plate on 1st September. Very happy. Love my new car
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We live in Bristol and have two dealers here but travelled for more than two hours to visit Steven Eagell. Staff are courteous and very considerate. We had an excellent deal and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new Yaris. Received the car last week, and so far it has exceeded expectations.The sales person Barry was a pleasure to deal with.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a month ago, am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service First time I've purchased a Toyota everything seemed so easy Love the car great service
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service once again This is the fourth, or maybe fifth car we have bought from Steven Eagell at Aylesbury with Barry Donaghue as our contact and have always been very satisfied with him and the comp-any.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I get the best of both worlds. Reliable vehicle and the package that flex to suit my spending plans.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good team Bought a new car a week ago and they are still happy to answer telephone questions and be available anytime for personal follow-up visit.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Approachable knowledgeable helpful 300miles in and pleased we changed
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service After 14 years of driving a Toyota Yaris, it was time to replace my car. I bought a new Toyota Aygo 11th March 2017. Excellent service, no pressurised sale, just honest answers.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great service I had got a car before and was well looked after that's why I went back and they gave me a great deal would always go back
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seamless transaction, commendable Service. It was a very good experience of buying from Steven Eagell dealership. A Very smart showroom. They delivered all what they promised. I highly recommend Steven Eagell and their staff.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good team & Great service!!! Really happy that we bought the car from Steven Eagell Toyota, Aylesbury. Honest & knowledgeable sales person helped us to decide the model based on our needs and the team did their best to accommodate our specs for the vehicle in the required time. Good team & service is spot on. Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Received my car a week ago, very happy with my experience from view the car until picking it up. Will use Steven Eagell again.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service Bought my Toyota Yaris a week ago sooo happy with my purchase They went the extra mile for me. Outstanding customer service. Can't fault anything
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Brilliant customer service and helped me all the way to getting my new car
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Everything was fully explained and the person dealing with us is very patient, offers option, show us the product that can apply on our budget and allows you to share your opinion, he knows his job well and also ensure that you are going to drive a very safe car
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommened I would highly recommend Steven Eagell at Aylesbury, as they offered top notch service. Went extra mile to meet the deadlines and made the whole experience of buying the car very special. Would like to thank all the staff at Steven Eagell.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic !! Take all the stereotypes and clichés about car dealerships and car dealers. Yes. All of them. Now aim, and throw them in the bin ! Imagine a world of kind, knowledgeable, and good looking (wink wink) attentive gentlemen gathering all it is that you desire (that's right) in a new vehicle that is, and make it fit as if all by magic into your boring dull bag of constraints. Nothing short of magic, right ? Nope. That IS actually what happened to me last week, the third time in a row ! It was done in a Jiffy without headaches or drama, caramel latte on top. What could have been a daunting and a scary decision for a damsel on her own, was simply an awesome and classy experience. Was it real ? Was in Magic ? In Aylesbury ? You've got to live it to believe it ! Until next time !
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service This purchase was made difficult because I was returning a least vehicle to a National firm and I have a cherished No plate and they were extremely awkward regarding both the return and No Plate transfer. Without the tremendous help from Mohammad I would have been unable to have made this purchase, his inexhaustible patience in dealing with them on my behalf was exemplary. Excellent Service from Steve Eagles.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aygo! Simply the best dealership of all the Steven Eagell Toyota. Mark Davis has been fantastic!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service The sales team were very helpful
Date published: 2017-03-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006925-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Just had my car in for its full service. The entire process from booking in to delivery of the vehicle after the service was simple, stress free and efficient. Staff were most helpful.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service by the book and fast repairs instantly Happy with a super fast service and repairs taken care of instantly
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT & Service Excellent efficient timely and friendly service
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service. Good bunch of people. I used the aylesbury branch a week ago and they were brilliant. Great customer service and my annual service was completed a lot quicker than anticipated.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great & very Professional, Efficient & Friendly service & well looked after by 'buz'... I also signed a new three year servicing contract and happy it was monthly by direct debit (very manageable amounts) and it also covering the cost of yearly mot's...
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used them 2 weeks ago and there service was great.....
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Excellent . All required checks were made and clear answers were given to my questions.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st Service Great overall service, staff were excellent and happy to see you.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Have used them for several years now and will continue to do so
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient, amenable and knowledgeable. Nothing was a problem and even additional work required was carried out quickly and efficiently and at reasonable cost.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Very helpful, excellent team of people, brilliant they collect and drop off at!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car service All my dealings with Steven eagerly have very good
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care Great service
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service I got was professional and they kept me informed and delivered my car back on time.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as usual Very easy to book appointment and to find the dealership. Staff very friendly and welcoming as usual. Lovely waiting area and coffee. Work carried out quicker than expected and my vehicle was cleaned for me which saves me a job. Highly recommend the team!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service at letchworth branch and Ayselbury I went on look for new car and decided Toyota I love the look of new aygo x play Ricky was very help on tell me the in and out of the product and making sure I had everything I needed.When went for service I got done at ayselbury as was closer to work for me but the service was with smile and they done it give record time same day before the end of shift I was pleased so I like thank you very much to both branches
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from welcome valet service. I was pleased I had a reminder that annual service was due and that it was arranged at date and time to suit me.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE I AM VERY HAPPY WITH TOYOTA CUSTOMER SERVICE. IT WAS SUPERB
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Never had a problem
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well looked after. I need a new rear window replaced under Warenty due to demister wires damaged, All working as it should now, very pleased.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding Service Toyota's are bullet proof
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Did the review in my car and exchanged it to a new car
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I would and will use this garage again
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I have always found your firm excellent, pleasant and courteous.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service that they provide I am very pleased with Steven Eagell Toyota.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aylesbury Steven Eagell I bought my first car from the Steven Eagell Toyota team in Aylesbury - They were excellent during the purchase and have continued to provide good aftersales service as well.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of mind I bought my car from Steven Eagell several years ago and am delighted with the ongoing care and attention I have received even since. I never have to worry about forgetting a service or MOT as I am always reminded. Someone collects my car at a time convenient to me and returns it when I expect. I am phoned to explain what has been done and, a real bonus, the car is cleaned inside and out. All in all great service.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy great service
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service and mot The Aylesbury Toyota team were very helpful and told all about what was happening with the car.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as always Reminder of MOT and service received in good time, appointment easily made, collection and delivery service is efficient and I was kept informed of status of vehicle. Fair pricing, well informed staff and a happy customer
Date published: 2017-01-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006925-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT