Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer focus Very impressed by our new Yaris Hybrid and thanks to the helpful and attentive sales staff.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I changed my old car to a new yaris. The service was excellent by Waqas at Aylesbury branch. He was simply amazing and answered all the question I asked, heled me to get the car I wanted. Thank you Waqas and team. Good luck
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased my brand new Toyota Yaris from Steven Eagell Toyota last week. My car is amazing! From start to finish my experience was wonderful. I really appreciated the personalised sign when I collected my new car. My salesman Sajid was fantastic. He was patient, helpful and personable. I could not have asked for more and would highly recommend Sajid and Steven Eagell.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have again gone wiyh toyota, as they have fabulous service from start to finish and my needslittle were metyou without pressure or gimmicks. Definately recommend them
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Went to think of new car purchase and trade in existing Toyota and pleased to say as good as before when buying first Toyota Would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to deal with I couldn't recommend Steven Eagell highly enough, a great experience.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Toyota Bought three cars on PCP from this dealership. I go there again, because I think the build quality of Toyota represents fantastic value. I bought Toyota to avoid surprise breakdowns and annoying faults.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Staff are very courteous and informed, no hidden costs all explained before hand.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Staff I have just purchased my Toyota C-HR from Steven Eagell in Aylesbury. Really helpful and friendly staff and very transparent pricing.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friedly + efficient dealership I bought a new Yaris hybrid and had good service and communication from this company
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service nice showroom very clean and tidy, the staff were very friendly and welcoming . got good info about the car i was looking to buy and when i did buy it they could not have been more helpful . thank you all. i am very pleased with the car .
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good service I’ve dealt with the company before and was happy to return to them
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience New car - happy and bonded
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The whole team are amazing. Polite, knowledgeable and hard working.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car experience at dealership Salesman Barry listened carefully and was very knowlegeable about the car and about the lease details
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I bought a new car recently and couldn’t fault how helpful our salesman was.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Service I bought my new Toyota Yaris a couple of weeks ago and the service received was exceptional. The sales personnel was just the best. Thank you Mr D
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service From the first phone call to handover I received first class service.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team Great experience to help me find my perfect car
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was plannig to buy one car, end up buying two car.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great service N/A
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stuart salesperson is honest and very helpful The salesperson Stuart was brilliant - not pushy but very understanding and helpful. The deal closer was also good. However the car arrived with the USB part not working so was told to book a service for brand new car!!! the car has sticking bolts on the base so far not heard anything from Dealer. Hoping for the best. This has ruined my joy of having a new car. It's my 3rd car from Steven eagle aylesbury and their cars are usually checked properly before handing over - so not sure why it's this awful. Previously they have been fab! This car can't have been fully checked before it was handed to me... not happy
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service What a great bunch at Toyota Aylesbury. All very friendly and so helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and all with a smile!!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service I visited in August for a browse and walked away purchasing a new car. Faultless service, test drive on the day and no pressure from the dealer. Good communication re:delivery and drive away insurance. I took delivery of my 67 plate on 1st September. Very happy. Love my new car
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We live in Bristol and have two dealers here but travelled for more than two hours to visit Steven Eagell. Staff are courteous and very considerate. We had an excellent deal and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new Yaris. Received the car last week, and so far it has exceeded expectations.The sales person Barry was a pleasure to deal with.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a month ago, am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service First time I've purchased a Toyota everything seemed so easy Love the car great service
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service once again This is the fourth, or maybe fifth car we have bought from Steven Eagell at Aylesbury with Barry Donaghue as our contact and have always been very satisfied with him and the comp-any.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I get the best of both worlds. Reliable vehicle and the package that flex to suit my spending plans.
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006925-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 174.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pick up service Always use the pick up service
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aylesbury’s Toyota offered to us the best service since we bought the car I am very happy with Aylesbury’s Toyota services as they make you feel that they are there to help you without obligation
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service Focus up on customer service is impeccable. Collection and delivery of my Toyota made me feel like a VIP but In reality was more a need as for me to travel to dealership and wait would have been difficult.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I always great amazing service.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My vehicle was recalled by Toyota for a safety check, no problem found . Was ready for collection when promised . Very pleased with the prompt and friendly service
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Very happy with service
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple The Best! I always receive a warm welcome and excellent service at Steven Eagell Aylesbury. My latest visit was no exception - both price and courtesy - and for just two new tyres I even had a free car wash! What more could one ask?
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great , friendly and efficient service by Aaron
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good all round service Always pleasant at the service desk/reception. No problems with my car.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Very satisfied with service and customer service
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the ' Big' service 60,000 miles service on my GT86 completed and car running superbly,Chris my service advisor looked after all the details-excellent
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service First time I used them for my mot I would definitely use them again
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! I was there last week for the repairs
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My car had a service and was well impressed by efficient staff and car when done
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Just had my car in for its full service. The entire process from booking in to delivery of the vehicle after the service was simple, stress free and efficient. Staff were most helpful.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service by the book and fast repairs instantly Happy with a super fast service and repairs taken care of instantly
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT & Service Excellent efficient timely and friendly service
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service. Good bunch of people. I used the aylesbury branch a week ago and they were brilliant. Great customer service and my annual service was completed a lot quicker than anticipated.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great & very Professional, Efficient & Friendly service & well looked after by 'buz'... I also signed a new three year servicing contract and happy it was monthly by direct debit (very manageable amounts) and it also covering the cost of yearly mot's...
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used them 2 weeks ago and there service was great.....
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Excellent . All required checks were made and clear answers were given to my questions.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st Service Great overall service, staff were excellent and happy to see you.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Have used them for several years now and will continue to do so
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient, amenable and knowledgeable. Nothing was a problem and even additional work required was carried out quickly and efficiently and at reasonable cost.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Very helpful, excellent team of people, brilliant they collect and drop off at!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car service All my dealings with Steven eagerly have very good
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care Great service
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service I got was professional and they kept me informed and delivered my car back on time.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as usual Very easy to book appointment and to find the dealership. Staff very friendly and welcoming as usual. Lovely waiting area and coffee. Work carried out quicker than expected and my vehicle was cleaned for me which saves me a job. Highly recommend the team!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service at letchworth branch and Ayselbury I went on look for new car and decided Toyota I love the look of new aygo x play Ricky was very help on tell me the in and out of the product and making sure I had everything I needed.When went for service I got done at ayselbury as was closer to work for me but the service was with smile and they done it give record time same day before the end of shift I was pleased so I like thank you very much to both branches
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006925-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT