Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 56 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 24 reviews

Services Rating

4.7

Based on 32 reviews

Great Service
By Julsart
6 months 6 days ago
I bought a RAV4 a couple of weeks ago. The whole process was an easy and pleasant experience, the staff are extremely welcoming and knowledgeable, all my questions were answered and the test drive went well. I was kept well informed from the initial visit, to purchase, to collecting the car.
Great service, great car
By AngieB61
6 months 1 week ago
My second purchase of a hybrid car from this dealership. Great aftersales service too.
Courtesy. Never did we feel under any pressure.
By J M H
6 months 1 week ago
Exemplary service without any coercion. Mr Meakin clearly knew his subject and his explanations were lucid and brief.A pleasure to have met him.
Great service
By Mac 201
6 months 2 weeks ago
I visited this garage on the off chance and I am very glad I did you couldn't ask for a more friendly and helpful team
Excellent experience at Steven Eagell Toyota in Aylesbury
By Aylesubury dragon
7 months 14 hours ago
Customer service is a high standard and very satisfaction level. Try Steven Eagell Toyota in Aylesbury for V.I.P. experience.
Great experience
By RobbieMS
7 months 5 days ago
I had a great experience buying my Toyota, all my questions were answered and all the staff I met were very friendly. I would recommend this dealership.
Prompt service and polite
By Hard
7 months 1 week ago
Noted how well dressed the Salesman was. Also extremely polite and well spoken. Have no complaints at all about the service I received.
Great job
By Clive
7 months 2 weeks ago
Great job by senior sales executive Barry Donaghue who was responsible for a proactive, flexible and positive experience in purchasing my new Rav 4
Another great experience
By Trish26
7 months 3 weeks ago
I have recently purchased the seventh new car from Steven Eagell Aylesbury. This says it all!
Great service
By Carcar
7 months 3 weeks ago
I’m glad I used them

Pages

Great team
By Debu
5 months 4 weeks ago
Well functioning team. Great service. Keen to help. Proactive
Great service
By Alix TSA
6 months 3 days ago
Nice showroom, clean toilets, drinks available, friendly, honest and approachable staff. Excellent service provided. Would definitely recommend.
Yaris Service collection and delivery
By Bmac159
6 months 1 week ago
Collected as agreed and returned clean and in good condition. Only 2 stars because the person returning the car was more interested in his mobile conversation, waving the car keys in front of my face when I answered the door, I asked him if everything was okay he told the person on his mobile to hold on a minute and said I think so. Not really what I expected, my car was serviced perfectly though.
Painless recall repair and aircon service
By Pete1305
6 months 1 week ago
Work as carried out at agreed price and within timeframe and car was cleaned free of charge. Service Advisor Georgia made my visit a friendly and pleasant experience.
Great customer care and great job
By Vinu
6 months 1 week ago
Used them for the servicing of both my cars for the first time. Extremely satisfied with the quality of the servicing.
fast and great service as always
By Kearns74
6 months 2 weeks ago
Been with Steven Eagell for 3 years now, service is always reliable, a service plan makes the cost spread out and not so painful every year.
Great service
By BasilT
6 months 2 weeks ago
We had a complete service. Excellent.
not very satisfactory
By Mangat radhakrishnan
6 months 2 weeks ago
we have been using Steven eagall in good faith
Good service
By Laura123
7 months 1 week ago
I got a courtesy car, my car was delivered on time and so far I had no issues.
Great service
By Lexis
7 months 3 weeks ago
I used them two weeks ago

Pages