Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 380 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 228 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 152 reviews

Great experience with Toyota
Steven Eagell Toyota (Aylesbury)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
A week ago we picked up our new RAV4 Hybrid - all in all a thoroughly enjoyable and satisfying experience. Our salesman was outstanding and fully appreciated our needs going that extra mile to ensure we got the car we wanted at the price we could afford. It was particularly nice to meet the manager who congratulated us on our new buy. Would I recommend? You bet we would!
Fantastic service and a great car!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Aylesbury)
By Moss D
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent service from test drive to purchase. The sales team, Faisal, was very friendly, approachable, knowledgeable and considerate. I would totally recommend him and Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a hybrid Toyota.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Aylesbury)
By N B
2 months 1 week ago
Just taken delivery of our 3rd CHR. Fabulous cars, been over the moon with all of them. All the sales staff are extremely professional, at the same time being very personable. Ensuring the whole process runs like clockwork. Based on my experience would highly recommend the guys at Aylesbury branch of Steven Eagle Toyota.
Fantastic service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Aylesbury)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I wanted to update my car but was not happy about going back to my old Toyota dealership. What a difference. I was welcomed, everything explained in detail making my final decision much easier. What an excellent dealership. I will not be going elsewhere.. I was treated as an important individual and felt happy, informed and comfortable. I would also give my salesperson 11/10 for making me feel good.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Aylesbury)
By Healey S
2 months 2 weeks ago
Sajid was in contact during the whole process,he was very professional and personable and answered all my queries his customer service is outstanding
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Aylesbury)
By Ampil F
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago & it was excellent
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Aylesbury)
By Nash D
3 months 4 weeks ago
Expert and professional service from mark.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Aylesbury)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
Used this service to buy our car and it was amazing with all the friendly staff. Thank you all
Thumbs up.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Aylesbury)
By Barr R
4 months 4 days ago
Great customer service, no pushy sales and great with my 4 year old who was trying to be involved in the whole process :) Lewis was great as always.
Satisfied Customer
Steven Eagell Toyota (Aylesbury)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
I have bought several cars through Steven Eagell Toyota in Aylesbury. They always find me a suitable car and deal, the whole team are friendly and helpful. I am pleased with my recent purchase of a CH-R and the service I received.

Pages

Good Customer Care, Tension Free
Steven Eagell Toyota (Aylesbury)
By N T
2 months 6 days ago
I am Very Happy about the service and very thankful to one of my friend ,He is the one recommended .
Clean your car first.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Aylesbury)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Don't rely on the garage to clean your car. Have it cleaned inside and out before it is serviced.
1st Year Service 10k miles
Steven Eagell Toyota (Aylesbury)
By J Morgan
2 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you Rebecca and service team, for a painless and timely 1st service on my Rav4 PHEV , done in the alloted time with no hassles, as you would expect from James' great team at Steven Eagell Aylesbury!!Look foward to my next visit.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Aylesbury)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very good
My car feels like new after every service and full attention is given to my needs or concerns I recieve service second to none every time I visit the dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Aylesbury)
By Langley S
2 months 2 weeks ago
Top end service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Aylesbury)
By Sabs
3 months 6 days ago
Fantastic service from everyone. I dealt with Nikesh and he ensured I felt updated and safe throughout my visit.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Aylesbury)
By Dicu A
3 months 1 week ago
I always gladly recommend Toyota.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Aylesbury)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Very good
Steven Eagell Toyota (Aylesbury)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Use the service last month was very satisfied
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Aylesbury)
By Ul Husnain A
5 months 6 days ago
I used the service a week ago and the whole team is amazing

Pages